and so it is

I’m dipping my toes back in the sharing with the larger internet world the happenings of my modest little world. I feel strange and conflicted about it, but such is the life where you feel compelled to tell stories and share yourself while at the same time wondering how self-involved and narcissistic that act can really be.

In all reality, I need a space to put things and direct people to when they ask questions about things or want recipes. Whatever else it might become will make sense when it makes sense.

Chances are, if you are reading this you already know me. No real introductions are needed.

I’m Andrea.
I make stuff.
And I give most of it to my friends.
And I urge you to do the same.

Because sharing love through food or crafts or a listening ear or a drinking buddy or a hug or a smile is the best gift we can give one another in this chaotic swirling world we live in.

So, hello internet world. Here I am. Again.

5 thoughts on “and so it is

Leave a Reply

